Agent Bios

Our agents are highly trained to help you with all of your insurance needs. They also have great personalities with their own personal story. We thought you might like to read about it.

Did You Know??

We offer an array of different types of insurance!   From Auto and Homeowners to Commerical Insurance to Life and Long Term Care.   Not to mention we also offer Retirement Plans and Employee Benefits!   We are your one stop shop for your insurance needs!

Kaoru Anegawa
Agent


T: 310.516.0110 ext. 306
Direct: 424.232.0606
Email: kaorua@ahtky.com

Kaoru's Bio

Yutaka Anegawa
Agent


T: 310.516.0110 ext. 334
Direct: 424.232.0634
Email: yutakaa@ahtky.com

Yutaka's Bio

C. Glen Higuchi
Agent


T: 310.516.0110 ext. 319
Direct: 424.232.0619
Email: glenh@ahtky.com

Glen's Bio

Darrin Komae
Agent


T: 310.516.0110 ext. 357
Direct: 424.232.0657
Email: darrink@ahtky.com

Darrin's Bio

Eric Koyanagi
Agent


T: 310.516.0110 ext. 340
Direct: 424.232.0640
Email: erick@ahtky.com

Eric's Bio

Garrett Nishihira
Agent


T: 310.516.0110 ext. 359
Direct: 424.232.0659
Email: garrettn@ahtky.com

Garrett's Bio

Rand Tojo
Agent


T: 310.516.0110 ext. 315
Direct: 424.232.0615
Email: randt@ahtky.com

Rand's Bio

Contact Us

  T: 310.516.0110

info@ahtky.com

Copyright © AHTKY Insurance Agency, LLC 2017